CSCM 2018 Club of the Year
Members' Code of Conduct
Camelot Team
Board of Governors
Our History
Employment
Environment/IPM
Accessible Customer Service Plan
Sitemap
menubar

Camelot Team

Camelot Team

Bill Keating, Laurie O'Brien, Chris Chapman, Lynn McCauley,
Greg Richardson, Rachel Legault, André Bergeron

Club Operations


Greg Richardson
General Manager
613-833-0801 Ext.: 222
grichardson@camelotgolf.ca


Lynn McCauley
Controller
613-833-0801 Ext.: 224
lmccauley@camelotgolf.ca


Rachel Legault
Communications & Membership Coordinator
613-833-0801 Ext.: 221
rlegault@camelotgolf.ca


Bill Keating
Head Golf Professional
613-833-0801 Ext.: 247
bkeating@camelotgolf.ca


André Bergeron
Head Chef
613-833-0801 Ext.: 225
abergeron@camelotgolf.ca


Laurie O'Brien
Clubhouse Manager
613-833-0801 Ext.: 231
lobrien@camelotgolf.ca


Chris Chapman
Course Superintendent
613-220-9153
cchapman@camelot-golf.com