Camelot Team
Board of Governors
25th
Employment
Environment/IPM
Accessible Customer Service Plan
Sitemap
menubar

Board of Governors

Board of Governors


Eddy Morin
President
GEMAEROSPACE@SYMPATICO.CA


Mark McBride
Vice President
marktmcbride@hotmail.com


Jacques Larose
Treasurer
jacques.larose@bell.net


Suzanne Yelle
Secretary/Membership Chair
suzanne.yelle@yahoo.ca


Anne Girey
Golf Chair
mach1golfer@gmail.com


Helen Banning
Facility Chair
bhbanning@sympatico.ca


John Hoyles
Special Projects Chair
JOHNH@CBA.ORG


Reinhard Pees
Green Chair
ReinhardPees@gmail.com


Greg Richardson
GM/COO
grichardson@camelot-golf.com


Dr. André Lalonde
Governance Chair
alalonde1801@gmail.com