Camelot Team
Board of Governors
Our History
Employment
Environment/IPM
Accessible Customer Service Plan
Sitemap
menubar

Camelot Team

Greg Richardson, Rachel Legault, Lynn McCauley,
Bill Keating, Tony Nuth,
Laurie O'Brien, Chris Chapman

Club Operations


Greg Richardson
General Manager
613-833-0801 Ext.: 222
grichardson@camelot-golf.com


Lynn McCauley
Controller
613-833-0801 Ext.: 224
lmccauley@camelot-golf.com


Rachel Legault
Communications & Membership Coordinator
613-833-0801 Ext.: 221
rlegault@camelot-golf.com


Bill Keating
Head Golf Professional
613-833-0801 Ext.: 247
bkeating@camelot-golf.com


André Bergeron
Head Chef
613-833-0801 Ext.: 225
abergeron@camelot-golf.com


Laurie O'Brien
Clubhouse Manager
613-833-0801 Ext.: 231
lobrien@camelot-golf.com


Chris Chapman
Course Superintendent
613-833-0412
cchapman@camelot-golf.com

Canadian Junior Girls